Client Feedback

unit-31-somervill-rd-hampton-park-3.jpg
The home went on the market after the loss of my dear Dad! I had also never sold a home! With both of these issues ongoing, Sachin applied kindness and patience at repeated at repreated questions asked of him. He seriously know's his stuff and was always so very pleasant to deal with and certainly reassures me many times. I would highly recommend him for your agent, as he is a very classy professional and an utter dentleman. Thank you Sachin, yours sincerely, Deborah Cathery.

Malcolm & Deborah
1 September 2017

1.jpg
Property Sold: 75 Pound Road, Hampton Park

We met Sachin over a year ago when we started flipping houses. We have found him very professional and a pleasure to deal with. He is always on the look out for our next house and he always gets a great price on selling.
Would recommend him highly.

Julie
14 June 2017

1.jpg
Property Purchased: 10 Flowerbloom Crescent, Clyde North

Greg is a fair, honest and great individual. Greg made our house buying so easy by always putting my interests in line with the vendor. I have never felt so comfortable dealing with a real estate agent.
Right from the start Greg has been very open with his communication and his professionalism has been exceptional.
Greg, a big 'Thank You' for doing everything and helping us buy our dream home.

Simarpreet & Taranpreet
10 April 2017

12.jpg
Property Sold: 74 Warana Drive, Hampton Park

Sachin was on time for the first meeting, knew the area around the property being sold, and was spot on with the advertising of the property and also was right with the amount that we should receive for the porperty.
Overall he did a fantastic job and the porperty sold in just 6 days, which was a terrific result. I would recommend First National in Narre Warren to family and friends.

Property Vendor
31 March 2017

1.jpg
Property Sold: 41 Bryn Mawr Boulevard, Berwick

Extreamely happy we chose Greg after meeting with 3 other estate agents. The professionalism and experience shone through during all discussions with Greg, whgilst advising us on strategies he also listened to our opinions.
Our house sold within 6 days of being on the market, we believe mainly due to Greg's honesty during negotiations with potential buyers. The communiction back to us was immediate and very concise and much appreciated.
We would not hestitate in recommending Greg to anybody wishing to engage an estate agent.

Steve & Denise
3 March 2017

9silverleavesberwick-33.jpg
Property Sold: 9 Silverleaves Boulevard, Berwick

Greg was recommended to us by a good friend who recently sold her family home by Greg and other properties in the past. My husband and I interviewed various agents in the area to find 'someone we clicked with', understood our needs and wasn't arrogant or full of themselves!
From the first meeting Greg's presence was one of a calm nature, he understood our requests as we only had a month to sell our home, we asked for inspection via appointment only and he interviewed potential clients via phone to make sure they were genuine buyers before arranging an inspection time. Greg came prepared with property reports and pricing and without being arrogant he came with a positive, open minded approach to selling our home which sold within seven days for a wonderful price, we were over the moon!
Both my husband and I would recommend Greg hands down as he made a very stressful, emotional decision very easy as he was happy to explain anything at any time of the day or night (Greg even came out on a Sunday to sign contract papers), Greg gave us plenty of notice prior to inspection days, was respectful to our property and we felt he had our best interests at heart. A true gentleman in the real estate industry! Greg has a true flair and passion for his work!
We feel we have now made a wonderful friend and can't wait to have Greg and his wife up to our new waterfront property for a weekend to say a massive 'Thank You'!

Christopher & Belinda
1 January 2017

1.jpg
Property Sold: 3 Pimento Close, Narre Warren South

Now it's four in a row! Two sales and two purchases through First National Real Estate Neilson partners!
Thank you again for your willingness to spend time, answer questions and share advice as we prepared our home for sale. Your honest recommendations and market knowledge were invaluable. We are still awed at how quickly and smoothly the First National machine kicked into gear! With styling by lovely jackie on Thursday and photography in the evening, the board was up, the advertising uploaded to the internet and brochures prepared, printed and delivered on Friday! Amazing!
Thanks for arranging for your collegues to see the property so they could contact prospective buyers. We were glad that as 'our agent' you worked with Michael and us, as he conducted negotiations with several interested people following the first Open for Inspection on the Saturday. We were stunned when our home was sold on Monday and are thrilled with the outcome!
Now we're looking forward to moving into our new home, and again, thank you Peter for suggesting we meet with Samantha to inspect it. We loved it from the moment we walked in and Samantha has been wonderful about answering questions and assisting us with the purchase.
Huge thanks Peter! We so value your integrity and experience, your work ethic and thouroughness.
Thanks too to your great team at First National.

Gerhard and Anne
22 September 2016

1.jpg
Property Sold: 22 McArthur Road, Beaconsfield Upper
 
To Tracy, Peter and your support staff,
We would like to sincerely thank you for your professionalism but at the same time warmth and understanding in dealing with the sale of our home.
Tracy we really appreciated your calmness and understanding especially at times when emotions were running high.
Thank you, First National is lucky to have you. We are now looking forward to our new lifestyle.
Best Wishes

Graham & Gay
30 May 2016

1.jpg
Property Purchased: 5 Alfred Close Narre Warren North

I purchased a property though Alexandra Hamilton in April 2016 and found Alex nothing but a pleasure to deal with. I found Alex very genuine with all the information about the property and dealing with the negotiations. Alex was never once pushy with the sale of the property which made us so more comfortable, not like a lot of agents we'd dealt with previously. I'd have no problems with dealing or recommending Alex to anybody looking to purchase or sell a property.
Good luck Alex on your future in real estate.

The Foster Family
30 May 2016

43mackellerstpakenham-1.jpg
Property Purchased: 43 Mackeller Street, Pakenham

My wife Anne and I would like to thank Jenni, and the staff of First National Real Estate Neilson Partners Pakenham office for all they have done to ensure our property purchase went well.  Please convey our thanks to the whole team. 
Jenni’s cool, calm and professional approach instilled a confidence in us that she would find a property that suited our needs and life-style, and we were not disappointed.  After we missed out on one property she knew exactly what we wanted and she was able to link us with a new property that had just come on the market.  We were able to find the property we wanted within a very short time.
Even after the purchase, she helped by providing contacts for the Building and Pest Inspection, Surveyor and carpet cleaners
Our thanks once again for all that Jenni and the team have done.

Chris and Anne
30 May 2016

1BW.jpg
Property Sold: 10 Escott Grove, Berwick
I have enjoyed the experience of selling my home thorugh Sachin Arora, Sales Consultant, he was always very professonal in his appearance, always on time for my Open Houses & well prepared in his presentation. He gave me a quick result with a good selling price. At Auction Sachin was in control & dealt with the people's inspections efficiently & in a relexed but in a business like manner.
I was much more relaxed on the day of Auction than I thought I would have been. Please thank Sachin on my behalf for carrying out my sale in an expedient manner. He achieved a very good result so that I could purchase my new home within my time contraints.
Thank you for taking the worry out of my new experience with selling a house via an Auction!

Many Thanks
 

Zelma N Cleeland
16 May 2016

10-Devaney-Photos-2-BW1.jpg
If you have to sell a property, the first thing you do is meet Sachin Arora and let him do his magic; all you do is relax and enjoy the journey of the sale of your property. He and his team provided everything we needed to sell. Efficient, courteous, helpful are few of the qualities Sachin displays in his day to day dealings. Whether it was updating us on the market trend, sale price, inspection times he kept us informed and involved as required. In short he would be the best person that we have dealt with for any real estate business. Keep up the good work Sachin and his team at First National Neilson Partners.

K Sehgal
22 March 2016

Dear Liz,
We wanted to thank you so very much for your diligence and enthusiasm in trying to sell Scanlan Street for us.
We genuinely appreciated how persistent you were for us each saturday and we were disappointed that you didn't actually make the sale as you deserved it.
Please accept our sincere appreciation and thanks.

Barb & Geoff
22 March 2016

1bw.jpg
I would highly recommend Sachin, he delivers on his promises and got us the best price for our house. He is efficient and very reliable. He went above and beyond to meet our needs and has extensive knowledge in what he is doing. We will most definitely use his services again in the future.

Anthony & Melinda
15 February 2016

3AlemaCrtNarreSth-1.jpg
Property Sold: 3 Alema Court, Narre Warren South

We would like to thank Gary Andrews and First National for the excellent service in selling our house.
Gary was very pleasant and helpful in conducting the sale of our house. We would highly recommend Gary and First National to anyone selling or buying their property.
Wishing First National a continued success.

Christopher Reggie
11 February 2016

283heathertonrdnarrewarrennth-3.jpg
Property Sold: 283 Heatherton Road, Narre Warren North

Michael is such a nice and knowledgeable person to deal with. He made a very emotional and bittersweet sale a comforting experience.
Very honest and caring.
Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Dominica LaRosa
11 February 2016

32-Campbell-St-web-(1-of-24).jpg
Have been both Vendor and Purchaser with Matt Clark and would use him 100% every time.
His care to detail is awesome, knows his game and does the utmost to get a sale over the line.
Great work.

Martin & Amanda
5 February 2016

1.jpg
Property Purchased & Sold: 7 Horizon Boulevard, Hampton Park

Firstly, I would like to thank Sachin for making my sale and purchasing experience so pleasant. I have purchased 7 Horizon Boulevard, Hampton Park from Sachin and sold the property with him also. He sold my property in 3 days. The communication was flowing, he is proactive in returning phone calls, well informed and nothing is too hard for Sachin.
I would most definitely buy and sell through Sachin Arora.

Elizabeth
28 January 2016